PB Lawrence Stakes Results

PB Lawrence Stakes results are rarely predictable, particularly considering the race’s position in the calendar and the tricky 1400m distance. PB Lawrence Stakes results are always exciting for punters, and the race is quite a popular one for a flutter. Over the years, a number of talented horses have found their way onto the roster of PB Lawrence Stakes results.

Notable PB Lawrence Stakes winners include Puissance De Lune (2013), Whobegotyou (2011), Apache Cat (2007) and Sydeston (1990).

The 2017 PB Lawrence Stakes winner will be posted here at the race’s conclusion.

PB Lawrence Stakes results since 2000 are below.

PB Lawrence Stakes Results

Year Winner Runner-Up Third Time
2017 Hartnell Charmed Harmony Black Heart Bart 1:24.06
2016 Miss Rose De Lago Jacquinot Bay Entirely Platinum 1:24.85
2015 Mourinho The Cleaner Dibayani 1:23.54
2014 Star Rolling Spillway Gig 1:24.37
2013 Puissance De Lune Ajeeb Second Effort 1:24.26
2012 Second Effort Zamorar Ready To Rip 1:27.67
2011 Whobegotyou Lights Of Heaven Prince Obama 1:23.90
2010 Shoot Out Predatory Pricer Heart Of Dreams 1:27.28
2009 Predatory Pricer Whobegotyou Typhoon Tracy 1:23.44
2008 Light Fantastic Weekend Hussler Maldivian 1:24.70
2007 Apache Cat Marasco Maldivian 1:22.19
2006 Pompeii Ruler Red Dazzler Our Smoking Joe 1:23.68
2005 Lad Of The Manor Our Smoking Joe Super Elegant 1:27.96
2004 Regal Roller Amtrak Le Zagaletta 1:26.37
2003 Super Elegant Vocabulary Walk On Air 1:24.45
2002 Sports Le Zagaletta Tully Thunder 1:23.24
2001 Le Zagaletta Inaflury Umrum 1:25.50
2000 Skoozi Please Go Flash Go Ad Alta 1:25.25